Alone for a Moment

Terkadang pada suatu saat pada hari-hari sibuk dan ramai kita, kita membutuhkan waktu untuk sendiri. Diam, berhenti, berpikir sejenakSo do I. Pergi ke suatu tempat yang menyenangkan, do something fun for myself, remembering some sweet things in the past (I wish I could back to that time.. man.. I just couldn’t forget it), smile and cry for myself, listening to my fav songs (Aqua Timez & YUI are rocks!!), introspeksi, menasehati diri sendiri, merenung, dan akhirnya kembali ke keramaian dengan semangat dan energi baru..

Wew,, there were lot of change in this world.. Not just me but all around me.. New friends, new priority, new attitude, new room (i counted this one too.. :p) and all.. Ahh I wish I could back to that time,, Three and a half years ago.. In that small room of 3 peoples, with my old Motorola phones (and the memories there).. and the Jonjou na Kanjou song (by Siam Shade).. and off course YOU,,..

Right now,,  just feeling betrayed,,.. remembering how stupid I am (from my own perspective),,.. I don’t know it’s right or not.. But I know for sure.. that was the best for me……. … (wasn’t it?)

sometimes i only remember,, the days when i was young..

nowadays no one remembers,, when they were young and stupid..

(The Way You Like It – Adema)

and what the hell am I doing with this post.. sorry to interrupt you..

Our paths they did cross, though I cannot say just why

We met, we laughed, we held on fast, and then we said goodbye

And who’ll hear the echoes of stories never told?

Let them ring out loud till they unfold

In my dearest memories, I see you reaching out to me

Though you’re gone, I still believe that you can call out my name

(Melodies of Life – Emiko Shiratori (OST Final Fantasy IX))

well.. see ya on my next post… *curhat mode: off*

So far and away, see the bird as it flies by
Gliding through the shadows of the clouds up in the sky
I’ve laid my memories and dreams upon those wings
Leave them now and see what tomorrow brings

(Melodies of Life – Emiko Shiratori (OST Final Fantasy IX))

Pos Sebelumnya
Pos Berikutnya
Tinggalkan komentar

Ada apa di pikiranmu?

