Two Five…

On this very time, one year ago, I was preparing myself on a presentation in my class. I was smiled and optimistic. In the middle of my presentation, I was wondering what will happen one year after this. Have I finally finish my study? Have I find a job?

And now, one year after, I got the answer. I haven’t finished my study yet. I haven’t found a job yet. I’m still struggling on my research. A lot of problems appear one after another. Still have a lot to do, still have a lot to write. I kept wishing that I can finish my study as soon as possible.

In the middle of this long tiring battle, I wished myself… happy two five…

Pos Berikutnya
Tinggalkan komentar

12 Komentar

  1. then I am the first commentator in this post..
    well happy two five on two five..
    wish you all the best.😉

    Balas
  2. Met ultah!😀

    Balas
  3. fi

     /  Juni 3, 2011

    Assalaamu’alaykumwrh.
    “Calon penghuni syurga harus menghadapi banyak ujian”

    Everything is going to be fine if ALLAH knows you’re struggling and praying..

    Btw, let exchange links..🙂 I’ve added yours to my blog.. Thanks..

    Balas
  4. happy two five ^^,

    Balas
  5. baroka Allah 25

    Balas
  6. AKIA

     /  Juni 4, 2011

    happy 2 5 sukses slalu

    Balas

Ada apa di pikiranmu?

